Announcements‎ > ‎

Coming Up at First Brethren

posted Sep 23, 2014, 11:44 AM by Ronald W Waters   [ updated Sep 17, 2019, 2:40 PM by Marty Dye ]
Wednesday, September 18
 6:30 pm CPR Class

Saturday, September 21
  10-Noon  Acts 2 Clothes Closet Open
636 Pine Lake Rd., Sebring
Free, clean, gently used clothing available

Sunday, September 22
 9:15 am Connection Groups for all ages
Adult Connection Group study is-Ephesians 3
10:30 am The Gathering for Worship

Tuesday, September 24
 6:00 pm- Food, Fire, Fellowship
Hosted by Pastor Joel
Bible Study of Luke

Wednesday, September 25
 6:30 pm Country Squire 

Sunday, September 29
 9:15 am Connection Groups for all ages
Adult Connection Group study is-Ephesians 4
10:30 am The Gathering for Worship

Sunday, October 6
 9:15 am Connection Groups for all ages
Adult Connection Group study is-
10:30 am The Gathering for Worship

Tuesday, October 8
 6:00 pm- Food, Fire, Fellowship
Hosted by Pastor Joel
Bible Study of Luke

Wednesday, October 9
 6:30 pm Country Squire 

Saturday, October 12
 9:00 am Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Sweet Bunz in Sebring

Sunday, October 13
 9:15 am Connection Groups for all ages
Adult Connection Group study is-Ephesians 5
10:30 am The Gathering for Worship

Monday, October 14
Women's Missionary Society
 7:00 pm 

Sunday, October 20
 9:15 am Connection Groups for all ages
Adult Connection Group study is-Ephesians 6
10:30 am The Gathering for Worship

Tuesday, October 22
 6:00 pm- Food, Fire, Fellowship
Hosted by Pastor Joel
Bible Study of Luke

Wednesday, October 23
 6:30 pm Country Squire 

Sunday, October 27
 9:15 am Connection Groups for all ages
Adult Connection Group study is-
10:30 am The Gathering for Worship